Contact our Trade Sales Team

Want to know more about GARDENA's extensive range of high-quality gardening equipment? From innovative irrigation solutions to strong, reliable gardening tools GARDENA boasts a wide portfolio of gardening equipment, impressive displays and quality, informative marketing materials to help your customers.

Want to know more about GARDENA, or interested in becoming a stockist?  Simply contact your local sales agent who would be happy to help*

*Please be aware our sales agents deal strictly with trade enquiries only, for customer queries please contact our customer service team, 0344 844 4558.

Get in touch

Barry Scott - Bacc Marketing Ltd

baccmarketing@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Corrigan

Mark.Corrigan@husqvarnagroup.com / 07471995132

Spencer Goodhall - Totally Sales Agencies 

totallysalesagencies@gmail.com

Raymond Law - Ray Law Agencies

ray@raylawagencies.co.uk

Kirk Hurren - Ray Law Agencies

kirk@raylawagencies.co.uk

Peter McAlister - McAlister Marketing

peter@mcalistermarketing.com

GARDENA UK Sales Agents map
For general enquiries, please contact GARDENA's Field Sales Manager Edward Cantle, edward.cantle@husqvarnagroup.com07384 832274  or Key Account Manager Gary Fisher, gary.fisher@husqvarnagroup.com / 07710302241.