Contact your local Sales Representative

Want to know more about GARDENA's extensive range of high-quality gardening equipment? From innovative irrigation solutions to strong, reliable gardening tools GARDENA boasts a wide portfolio of gardening equipment, impressive displays and quality, informative marketing materials to help your customers.

Want to know more about GARDENA, or interested in becoming a stockist?  Simply contact your local sales agent who would be happy to help*

*Please be aware our sales agents deal strictly with trade enquiries only, for customer queries please contact our customer service team, 0344 844 4558.

Click here to download GARDENA's 2023 Dealer Catalogue

UK sales agents map

Get in touch

Barry Scott - Bacc Marketing Ltd

baccmarketing@yahoo.co.uk

Calum White

calum.white@husqvarnagroup.com

Graham Hughes

Graham.Hughes@husqvarnagroup.com 

Edward Cantle

edward.cantle@husqvarnagroup.com

Kirk Hurren - Ray Law Agencies

kirk@raylawagencies.co.uk

Mark Corrigan

Mark.Corrigan@husqvarnagroup.com 

Raymond Law - Ray Law Agencies

ray@raylawagencies.co.uk

Tom Lay

Tom.Lay@husqvarnagroup.com

For general enquiries, please contact GARDENA's Field Sales Manager Edward Cantle, edward.cantle@husqvarnagroup.com / 07384 832274  or Key Account Manager Gary Fisher, gary.fisher@husqvarnagroup.com / 07710302241.